Library Staff Members

Lisa Cheever, Library Director
Phone 508-883-1931 x101
E-mail lcheever@cwmars.org
 
Tressy Collier, Assistant Director/Children's Librarian
Phone 508-883-1931 x105
E-mail tcollier@cwmars.org
 
Donna Ansell, Senior Library Technician/Head of Circulation
Phone 508-883-1931 x102
E-mail dansell@cwmars.org

Karen DelVecchio, Young Adult Librarian
Phone 508-883-1931 x104
E-mail kdelvecchio@cwmars.org
 
Dianne Buehler,  Advertising & Shift Supervisor
E-mail dbuehler@cwmars.org

Donna Foster, Repair Lead & Shift Supervisor
E-mail dfoster@cwmars.org

Ellen Goudreau, Tech Room Assistant & Shift Supervisor
E-mail egoudreau@cwmars.org

Olivia Herbert, Historical Room Curator & Shift Supervisor
E-mail oherbert@cwmars.org

Amy Mezzadri, Shift Supervisor
E-mail amezzadri@cwmars.org

Jean Piechocki, Children's Room Assistant
E-mail  jpiechocki@cwmars.org

Robin Dias, Display Coordinator/Library Aide
E-mail rdias@cwmars.org

Amanda Landry, Young Adult Assistant
E-mail alandry@cwmars.org

Denise Binette, Library Aide
Cheryl Marino-Page, Library Aide
Denise Tibbets, Library Aide
Madison Highcove, Substitute Library Aide
 
Russell Marvelle, Custodian
Roger Marvelle, Custodian Substitute